Can I archive the data of Team Members when they leave the company?
You can deactivate the Team Member and save all the data that you will be able to analyze in reports section. The person will not appear on your Schedule and Timesheets.
A deactivated resource costs $1 per month.
How can I rename the resource?
Go to settings ➡️ People ➡️ Click on a chosen person ➡️ change the name ➡️ Save